Classrooms/Staff

[et_pb_section admin_label=”section” transparent_background=”off” background_color=”#cfe9f7″ allow_player_pause=”off” inner_shadow=”off” parallax=”off” parallax_method=”off” padding_mobile=”off” make_fullwidth=”off” use_custom_width=”off” width_unit=”on” make_equal=”off” use_custom_gutter=”off”][et_pb_row admin_label=”row”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”KINDERGARTEN ” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

KINDERGARTEN 

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

Teacher:

Vayti Valdes
vvaldes@mcmcharter.com
WEBPAGE

Assistant
Emily Cruz

Teacher:
Lisette Reina
lreina@mcmcharter.com
WEBPAGE

Assistant
Jackie Abrams
jabrams@mcmcharter.com

Teacher:
Gina Schwartzman
gschwartzman@mcmcharter.com
WEBPAGE

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section admin_label=”section” transparent_background=”off” background_color=”#d6fcd4″ allow_player_pause=”off” inner_shadow=”off” parallax=”off” parallax_method=”off” padding_mobile=”off” make_fullwidth=”off” use_custom_width=”off” width_unit=”on” make_equal=”off” use_custom_gutter=”off”][et_pb_row admin_label=”row”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”FIRST GRADE” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

FIRST GRADE

 

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

Teacher:
Barbara Padron
bpadron@mcmcharter.com
WEBPAGE

Teacher:
Brianna Garcia
bgarcia@mcmcharter.com
WEBPAGE

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section admin_label=”section” transparent_background=”off” background_color=”#e1e2be” allow_player_pause=”off” inner_shadow=”off” parallax=”off” parallax_method=”off” padding_mobile=”off” make_fullwidth=”off” use_custom_width=”off” width_unit=”on” make_equal=”off” use_custom_gutter=”off”][et_pb_row admin_label=”row”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”SECOND GRADE” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

SECOND GRADE

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

Teacher:
Melanie Mora
mmora@mcmcharter.com
WEBPAGE
3-5 Test Chair
2-5 Grade Level Chair

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section admin_label=”section” transparent_background=”off” background_color=”#e0bcbc” allow_player_pause=”off” inner_shadow=”off” parallax=”off” parallax_method=”off” padding_mobile=”off” make_fullwidth=”off” use_custom_width=”off” width_unit=”on” make_equal=”off” use_custom_gutter=”off”][et_pb_row admin_label=”row”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”THIRD GRADE” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

THIRD GRADE

 

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

Teacher:
Sarabeth Beitchman
sbeitchman@mcmcharter.com
WEBPAGE

Teacher:
Vanessa Landivar
vlandivar@mcmcharter.com
WEBPAGE

Teacher:
Brittany Fiore
bfiore@mcmcharter.com
WEBPAGE

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section admin_label=”section” transparent_background=”off” background_color=”#bec0e2″ allow_player_pause=”off” inner_shadow=”off” parallax=”off” parallax_method=”off” padding_mobile=”off” make_fullwidth=”off” use_custom_width=”off” width_unit=”on” make_equal=”off” use_custom_gutter=”off”][et_pb_row admin_label=”row”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”FOURTH GRADE” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

FOURTH GRADE

 

 

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

Teacher:
Denisse Gonzalez
dgonzalez@mcmcharter.com
WEBPAGE

Teacher:
Nicole Arias
Narias@mcmcharter.com
WEBPAGE

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section admin_label=”section” transparent_background=”off” background_color=”#bce0d9″ allow_player_pause=”off” inner_shadow=”off” parallax=”off” parallax_method=”off” padding_mobile=”off” make_fullwidth=”off” use_custom_width=”off” width_unit=”on” make_equal=”off” use_custom_gutter=”off”][et_pb_row admin_label=”row”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”FIFTH GRADE” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

FIFTH GRADE

 

 

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

Teacher:
Gretchen Ventura
gventura@mcmcharter.com
WEBPAGE
Interventionist
Reading Coach & Data Specialist

Assistant:
Naldo Raphael
nraphael@mcmcharter.com

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section admin_label=”section” transparent_background=”off” background_color=”#e5c0df” allow_player_pause=”off” inner_shadow=”off” parallax=”off” parallax_method=”off” padding_mobile=”off” make_fullwidth=”off” use_custom_width=”off” width_unit=”on” make_equal=”off” use_custom_gutter=”off”][et_pb_row admin_label=”row”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”STEAMM & GIFTED” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

STEAMM & GIFTED

 

 

 

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

Gifted Teacher
Sarah Knight
sknight@mcmcharter.com
WEBPAGE
K-2 Test Chair
K-1 Grade Level Chair

STEAMM Teacher
Nadia Pallais
npallais@mcmcharter.com
WEBPAGE
Museum Specialist

STEAMM Assistant
Nicole Cabrera
ncabrara@mcmcharter.com

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section admin_label=”section” transparent_background=”off” background_color=”#f7f2cf” allow_player_pause=”off” inner_shadow=”off” parallax=”off” parallax_method=”off” padding_mobile=”off” make_fullwidth=”off” use_custom_width=”off” width_unit=”on” make_equal=”off” use_custom_gutter=”off”][et_pb_row admin_label=”row”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”SPECIALS TEACHERS” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

SPECIALS TEACHERS

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

Spanish Teacher
Ana Arrow
aarrow@mcmcharter.com
WEBPAGE
ESOL Coordinator

Art & Music Teacher
Edwin Hernandez
ehernandez@mcmcharter.com
WEBPAGE
Exhibit Night & Holiday Show Coordinator
Graphic Design

P.E. Teacher
Santiago Montesino
smontesino@mcmcharter.com
WEBPAGE

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section][et_pb_section admin_label=”section” transparent_background=”off” background_color=”#d6e7ff” allow_player_pause=”off” inner_shadow=”off” parallax=”off” parallax_method=”off” padding_mobile=”off” make_fullwidth=”off” use_custom_width=”off” width_unit=”on” make_equal=”off” use_custom_gutter=”off”][et_pb_row admin_label=”row”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”OFFICE” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

OFFICE

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text” background_layout=”light” text_orientation=”left” use_border_color=”off” border_color=”#ffffff” border_style=”solid”]

Ms. Nina Cortina
Principal
ncortina@mcmcharter.com

Mari Rodriguez
Ms. Nina’s Assistant
Attendance Manager
Enrollment/ Tours
Parent Liaison
mrodriguez@mcmcharter.com

Massiel Moran
Registrar
Treasurer & Billing
Lunch Supervisor
CUMS & Logs
Bus
mmoran@mcmcharter.com

Kendall Fedele
School Events & Calendar
S.I.T. Liaison
Parent Volunteering & Clearing
Website
Interventionist
Fundraising
ksalb@mcmcharter.com

Marisol Cruz
Receptionist
Lunch Distribution
Billing
mcruz@mcmcharter.com

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]