Classrooms/Staff

School Principal

Mrs. Cristi Carmona

ccarmona@mcmcharter.com

KINDERGARTEN 

Kindergarten Teacher:

Lisette Reina

lreina@mcmcharter.com

Kindergarten Teacher:

Lisa Valme

ESE Teacher

lvalme@mcmcharter.com

Kindergarten Assistant:

Mariana Suarez

msuarez@mcmcharter.com

Kindergarten Assistant:

Karina Rouco

krouco@mcmcharter.com

FIRST GRADE

First Grade Teacher:

Barbara Padron

bpadron@mcmcharter.com

First Grade Teacher:

Brianna Garcia

bgarcia@mcmcharter.com

K-2 Grade Level Chair

First Grade Teacher:

Vaytierre Valdes

vvaldes@mcmcharter.com

SECOND GRADE

Second Grade Teacher:

Brooke Taylor

btaylor@mcmcharter.com

Second Grade Teacher:

Courtney Sisko

csisko@mcmcharter.com

THIRD GRADE

Third Grade Teacher:

Vanessa Landivar

vlandivar@mcmcharter.com

Third Grade Teacher:

Brittany Fiore

bfiore@mcmcharter.com

FOURTH GRADE

Fourth Grade Teacher:

Denisse Gonzalez

dgonzalez@mcmcharter.com

Fourth Grade Teacher:

Nicole Arias

narias@mcmcharter.com

FIFTH GRADE

Fifth Grade Teacher:

Sarabeth Beitchman

sbeitchman@mcmcharter.com

Fifth Grade Teacher:

Vanessa Todevski

vtodevski@mcmcharter.com

STEAMM & GIFTED

Gifted Teacher:

Nadia Pallais

npallais@mcmcharter.com

Fifth Grade Science Teacher

Conscious Discipline Support

STEAMM Teacher:

Nicole Cabrera

ncabrera@mcmcharter.com

SPECIALS TEACHERS

Spanish Teacher:

Ana Arrow

aarrow@mcmcharter.com

ESOL Coordinator

Art & Music Teacher:

Edwin Hernandez-Mojica

ehernandez@mcmcharter.com

Exhibit Night & Holiday Show

Coordinator

Graphic Design

P.E. Teacher:

Michelle Corominas

mcorominas@mcmcharter.com

OFFICE STAFF

Mari Rodriguez

mrodriguez@mcmcharter.com

Office Manager

Attendance Manager

Enrollment/ Tours

Parent Liaison

HR/ Payroll

Melanie Mora

mmora@mcmcharter.com

Test Chair

Interventionist

Reading Coach & Data Specialist

3-5 Grade Level Chair

Massiel Moran

mmoran@mcmcharter.com

Registrar

Treasurer & Billing

Lunch Supervisor

CUMS & Logs

Bus

mmoran@mcmcharter.com

Kendall Fedele

ksalb@mcmcharter.com

In-House Substitute

Website